Polski | Română | Español


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
PDAs
Author Message
thisisnotme
New
*

Posts: 3
Joined: 2008 Mar
Status: Offline



Post: #1
PDAs
Another plugin interesting is the one who lets you access the ppc file system of an attached pda. I don't remember the name of it now, but I used it when I had a ppc some months ago and it was useful to bypass the stupid activesync software, so I thik some users would like it
2008-03-02 20:09:11
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ULTIMA PRIME
Administrator
*******

Posts: 640
Joined: 2006 Nov
Status: Offline



Post: #2
RE: PDAs
It is good idea. Unfortunately, you might be thinking about WinCE plugin. the issues behind that has already been discussed in Polish. I assume that you don't know this language so you can find translation below:

ULTIMA PRIME Wrote:I gree with you completely and I'd like to add this kind of plugin very much.
There is one important "but":

WARNING! Requires installed ActiveSync before using this plugin!

This is the reason why it cannot be included into the project.


If you are thinking about other plugin, which will not require ActiveSync - I will add it with pleasure.

Robert YouTube
Mario YouTube
2008-03-02 23:01:09
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




Contact Us | TC UP - Total Commander Ultima Prime | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication