Polski | Română | Español


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Statbar into retirement
Author Message
Abyss
New
*

Posts: 17
Joined: 2008 Jul
Status: Offline



Post: #1
Statbar into retirement
I was trying StatBar for the first time and i wondered why this ancient application still is included.

Memory is shown in the MB-range and it supports dual-core CPUs !!!

The included version is released in 2003 - it is as dead as a Dodo.

Ditch this old application and the installation looses 1.65 MB or find something more recent.

BR
Jens
2016-02-08 10:27:35
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Abyss
New
*

Posts: 17
Joined: 2008 Jul
Status: Offline



Post: #2
RE: Statbar into retirement
Was working my way through some of the applications in TC UP and it struck me that some of the applications were a bit outdated.

Could it be beneficial to get some modernized versions included in TC UP ?
2016-02-19 11:33:28
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




Contact Us | TC UP - Total Commander Ultima Prime | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication