Polski | Română | Español


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Kmplayer Aero
Author Message
Binigi
New
*

Posts: 2
Joined: 2009 Oct
Status: Offline



Post: #1
Kmplayer Aero
excuse for my english. I've a problem with KMplayer. When I open any file with this program in TCUP 4.8 i can't use theme windows aero on my notebook samsung r700. Can I resolve this problem? I've tried to copy in directory of TCUP all file of new KMplayer 1435 but is not change everything
(This post was last modified: 2009-10-18 11:16:41 by Binigi.)
2009-10-18 11:02:46
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damat
Keyboard user
***

Posts: 128
Joined: 2008 Jun
Status: Offline



Post: #2
RE: Kmplayer Aero
I have same trouble which slows down player start significantly. Haven't yet search the official site but I think it's not fixed - player just can't use aero themes. This can be caused by some basic GUI, which is expensive in editing.
(This post was last modified: 2009-10-21 07:14:56 by damat.)
2009-10-21 07:12:50
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Alshain
New
*

Posts: 8
Joined: 2009 Oct
Status: Offline



Post: #3
RE: Kmplayer Aero
You have to change your Render Mode from Overlay to EVR (Enhanced Video Renderer)
2009-10-24 14:14:26
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
damat
Keyboard user
***

Posts: 128
Joined: 2008 Jun
Status: Offline



Post: #4
RE: Kmplayer Aero
Thank you! It works fine now, though under vista it slower.
2009-10-26 08:02:41
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hnoor0077
New
*

Posts: 1
Joined: 2016 Apr
Status: Offline



Post: #5
RE: Kmplayer Aero
thanks for everything..

NOOR
2016-04-29 13:07:05
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




Contact Us | TC UP - Total Commander Ultima Prime | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication